Local Recreation Contacts

Boy Scouts of America Kevin Gill – (717) 620-4527

kevin.gill@scouting.org

 

Carlisle Area Dog Parks – CADP Gail Black – (717) 243-9829 http://www.carlisleareadogparks.org/

 

Carlisle Area Little League David Hoover – (717) 249-9086

http://carlislearealittleleague.org/

 

Carlisle Area Table Tennis – CATT John Eppley – (717) 258-5273

www.carlisletabletennis.org
Carlisle Area Youth Rugby Scott Avery – (717) 241-4464

https://www.facebook.com/CarlisleThunderRugby/

 

Carlisle Diamonds – Girl’s Fast Pitch League Matt Renninger (717) 240-0457

www.carlislediamonds.org

 

Carlisle Youth Wrestling Program (K-6) Joe Wilson – HERDwrestling@hotmail.com

Nancy Clawson – clawson5@embarqmail.com

 

Carlisle Youth Lacrosse Jill Gaito – jmgaito@comcast.net

Brian Booths – boothsb@icloud.com

http://www.claxyouth.com/

 

Carlisle Midget Football Todd Berkheimer – (717) 448-3779 tberk75@gmail.com

 

Carlisle Barracks MWR

(717) 245-4616

https://www.facebook.com/CarlisleFMWR
http://www.carlislemwr.com/

 

Carlisle Area Pickleball carlislepapickleball@yahoo.com https://www.facebook.com/carlislepickleballrocks

 

Carlisle Area Youth Soccer tgetz@carlislefamilyymca.org

(717) 243-2525, ext. 225

Cumberland Valley Appalachian Trail Club http://www.cvatclub.org

cvatclub@gmail.com

 

Girl Scouts in the Heart of Pennsylvania (800) 692-7816; CustomerCare@gshpa.org http://www.gshpa.org/

 

Mt. Holly Baseball & Softball www.leaguelineup.com/mthollypa

Softball: John Todd (717) 961-0044

 

Newville Little League Newvillelittleleague@gmail.com

www.newvillell.org

 

North Middleton Athletic Association

www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=nmaa

Joe Centobene (717) 245-9292

Jon Fetterman (717)440-1199

 

USA Pickleball Association Barb Adams & Diane Easley, Ambassadors

(717) 385-2536; (717) 385-0146 barbadams239@pa.net; dianee239@pa.net